Board of Directors


Angela Swoveland
Southern Management Corporation - Hotel Division

Past President (Chairman)

Yukari Catherine Tortorich
Discovery, Inc.

Vice President

Dorene Elizabeth Shanahan
American Express


Noelle Pearson
Private Jet Services Group


Dawn Spriggs Hall
United Nations Foundation

Director of Membership

Erin Sterling
The Morrison-Clark Historic Inn & Henley Park Hotel

Director of Programs & Education

Denise R Lane
United Airlines

Director, Government Liaison

James K. Long

Director of Sites

Ryan E. Hoehne
Washington Court Hotel on Capitol Hill

Director of Public Relations & Marketing

Georgette M Lake
DoubleTree by Hilton – Washington DC – Silver Spring

Director of Sponsorship
David Thorne
T. Rowe Price

Director of Technology

Michael Philips
Allegis Group

Direct Member at Large

Carmen Smith

Allied Member at Large

Erin Cassidy
Enterprise Holdings, Inc.